Post Name Home Tel. Mobile e-mail
Chair Chris Van Dyk 01923 776013 07703 394409 chris.vandyk@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Ean Reid 01923 283903 07721 315690 ean.suereid@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer Adrian Thompson 01923 285412 07714 214642 adrian@adrian-thompson.com
Men’s Captain Chris Coughlan 07739 985931 chris@preview-design.co.uk
Ladies Captain Miriam Catlow 01923 282156 07947 107626 miriamjcatlow@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Sue Maxwell 01923 283154 07791 595731 maxwell_sue@hotmail.com
Grounds Secretary Stuart Young 01923 447996 07714 615160 stujudy@ntlworld.com
Junior Secretary Sudhendu Bajpayee (known as Sud) 07931 125942 sudhendu_b@yahoo.com
Social Secretary Elaine Loh 01923 283113 elaineloh@dsl.pipex.com
Bar Secretary Martin Seagail 01923 775892 07504 051476 mjseagail@mail.com
Welfare Officer Jane Smith 01923 270939 janesmi@btinternet.com
Administrator Lynda Herity 01923 284040 07717 650511 chorleywoodtennis@btconnect.com
Director of Tennis Steve Shea 07813 296353 stevesheatennis@aol.com
Marketing Secretary Margaret McMillan 07825 168582 mcmags@gmail.com

Other Officers
Community Secretary Bob Arthy 01923 284424 07799 475199 bobarthy@hotmail.com
Coach Roy Richardson 01442 383601 07889 332260 retennis@ntlworld.com
Coach Simon Bowler 07766 164446 simonbowler@ntlworld.com